11:00 am - Sunday, May 26

Border X Pinata Art Fest

Border X Brewing, 2179 Logan Ave, San Diego

Festivals, Fairs and Celebrations

Welcome to our Biggest and Best 'Border X Pinata Fest'. We will be featuring Artisan Pinatas, Pinata Canvas Art and other Outside the Box Pinatas, Vendor Days, Live Music, Pinata workshops, special guest Artists and much more. Art & Pinatas will be for sale

NOTE: Our closing day will be Sunday June 9th 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM but the stupid FB would not let us post for more that 2 weeks !!

We will be posting details as we get them so please keep checking back so you can mark you calendars.
If you are an Artist and would like to participate please email Andy Gonzalez at
Schedule of events (we will continue to update as we solidify information):

• Saturday, May 25 - 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM: Opening Day Festivities, Meet the Artists, Live Music, BX & Artist Merch, Tacos & Craft Beer
• Sunday, May 26 - 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM: Familia Day (Family & Kid Friendly), Pinata Workshops, Artisan Market
• Tuesday, May 28 - 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM: Familia Loteria
• Thursday, May 30 - 7:00 PM: Live Music
• Friday, May 31 - 7:00 PM: Live Music
• Saturday June 1 - 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM: Art show, Live Music, BX & Artist Merch, Tacos & Craft Beer, 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
• Sunday, June 2 - 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM: Familia Day(Family & Kid Friendly), Pinata Workshops, Artisan Market
• Tuesday, June 4 - 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM: Familia Loteria
• Thursday, June 6 - 7:00 PM: Live Music
• Friday, June 7 - 7:00 PM: Live Music
• Saturday, June 8 - 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM: Closing Pinata Show, Barrio Art Crawl, Live Music, BX & Artist Merch, Tacos & Craft Beer
• Sunday, June 9 11:00 AM: Art Pick up Day (Artists & Buyers pickup art & Pinatas) Last Day for sales, Artisan Market

Admission/Cost: Free?

Location:
Border X Brewing
2179 Logan Ave
San Diego, CA

Dates and times:
From Saturday, May 25 to Sunday, June 9, 2024
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays - 7:00 PM
Saturdays - 12:00 PM
Sundays - 11:00 PM

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/events